Azerbaijan has implemented the e-Visa through the ASAN Visa system that is eligible for nationalities of 93 countries, listed here.  The e-Visa may be used for business or personal trips to Azerbaijan with a 90 day validity period, a maximum stay of up to 30 days.

The e-Visa can be easily applied for online through the ASAN visa system in 3 steps, apply, pay the fee, and download the e-Visa, through the portal.  Visa nationals may fill out an application for a family of 2-10 members, or for a group of 10-300 people.  The nonrefundable e-Visa fee is 20 USD, charged for reviewing the application.  The e-Visa is then sent to the applicant by e-mail within 3 working days.

Please note that this is general information only and not intended as advice on a specific matter. Please feel free to contact Fakhoury Global Immigration directly with questions exclusive to your situation. This news alert may have been prepared using information from Peregrine Immigration Management, which is licensed to Fakhoury Global Immigration.