Visa on arrivals are now offered to nationals of India, China, and Russia.

Indian nationals who hold a valid U.S., United Kingdom, Schengen States, or Canada visa can now obtain a visa on arrival for one month.

Tourist visa rules for nationals of China and Russia have also been revised.  Citizens of China and Russia who hold an entry visa to the U.S., Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, and the Schengen States are now applicable for a visa on arrival.

Please note that this is general information only and not intended as advice on a specific matter. Please feel free to contact Fakhoury Global Immigration directly with questions exclusive to your situation. This news alert may have been prepared using information from Peregrine Immigration Management, which is licensed to Fakhoury Global Immigration.