Canada- Travel to Canada: Requirements for COVID-19 vaccinated travelers

Posted on September 27, 2022

Effective October 1, 2022, all COVID-19 border requirements will end for travelers entering Canada. This includes vaccination, mandatory use of ArriveCAN, and any testing and quarantine/isolation requirements for those traveling by land, air, or sea. Until then, find out if you… Read more »

Taiwan- More Visa-Free Countries Allowed

Posted on September 26, 2022

Effective September 29, the following countries’ visa-free entry eligibility will be available to those traveling to Taiwan. Applicable from September 12, 2022 90-day visa-free countries: Australia, Austria, Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eswatini, Estonia, Finland, France,… Read more »

Taiwan- Visa-free entry restarting for certain countries

Posted on September 6, 2022

Effective September 12, 2022, the Central Epidemic Command Center (CECC) will reinstate visa exemption treatment for the nationals of the US, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, certain European countries (Schengen Area, plus Ireland and the UK), and Taiwan’s diplomatic allies. The… Read more »