Taiwan- More Visa-Free Countries Allowed

Posted on September 26, 2022

Effective September 29, the following countries’ visa-free entry eligibility will be available to those traveling to Taiwan. Applicable from September 12, 2022 90-day visa-free countries: Australia, Austria, Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eswatini, Estonia, Finland, France,… Read more »